Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive Energy Flows From the Plus Side. Thus, there is a lesson to be learned as respects what the universe is demonstrating!

In his own words

I do desire a long-term TRUE relationship with someone who loves to have fun, laugh, is into mutual pleasant surprises, and who approaches life from a positive perspective. You will appreciate the value to the body and mind that staying active offers, and will like to travel from time-to-time....often on the spur of the moment! My desire is to travel to far away places off of the beaten path with a woman who I enjoy a great connection with and LOTS of passion! I like challenging/competitive sports including golf, snow skiing, tennis, cycling, etc. I used to race sports cars and still follow IndyCar. I exercise several times a week. For fitness, I'm into hot yoga, walking/hiking, tennis, golf, and mountain biking. My ideal date would be fit, or close....and working purposefully to get or stay that way. Solid core family values are a must. Family is what it is all about in my book!! You truly realize that even more when you go through the Big D. I think kids are GREAT and have four of my own - all fantastic and "together" bright young people who will undoubtedly overthrow the nation some day. Plus, they also help keep me current on all the latest great modern non-rap music. If you have kids of your own, so much the better. I tend to like people who are not mainstream thinkers, who are wonderfully playful, confident, and definitely motivated to succeed in a relationship by being honest, staying true, working smart and not playing games. I will play fair and expect the same. Great relationships often take time and effort. Thus we must be able to recognize that when something really good in life inevitably requires extra discovery, attention and resolution. Then we become stronger because of it. The truth is that an intriguing, alluring, FUNNY, easy-going, confident, and nicely independent woman has yet to cross my path. If that's you or close, definitely read on!! Lastly, you will also desire a long-term satisfying "best-friendship" that eventually leads to even more. I won't define "eventually" as it can vary, but I'm not one to hold back when it feels right. You will want to have an intimate relationship that makes your life complete, warmly sensual and alive - like the mutual warmth you feel under the covers on one of those chilly mountain winter mornings.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asheville, NC; Charleston, SC; N.Calif wine country; the SoCal beaches; Supai Falls (Grand Canyon); Music, I desire to explore Italy, Greece, Russia, the tropics...and of course Mars and Jupiter when the prevailing wind is JUST right.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I mountain bike a good bit I need ANOTHER sport to do!...but it does help me stay in shape. Anyway, I like a lot of other things besides participation sports; I only watch a few things on TV....mostly morning business programs & UNC games.

For fun

I enjoy the beach, sports, backpacking, camping, fine dining, un-fine dining, family, friends, cars, traveling, relaxing, movies. Into most music. Favorite Actress? - That's tough - all of them. Favorite Actors? - J. Nicholson, B. Stiller, M. Damon.

Last read

Five books by Dr. Daniel Amen (about nutrition & the brain). Trying to get the motivation to read these three "What Women Want Men To Know" books I purchased. I keep falling asleep.....probably a bad sign, so a personal tutor seems desirable...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
REAL ESTATE - My own boss. Other crazy stuff I do also keeps me off the streets most of the time.....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew-up in Arizona. Spent 2 FUN years in Las Vegas and ...then 15 AWESOME years in Southern California, where I regressed and "un-grew-up". I'm come fully assembled with mostly Italian and English parts.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Despite a good bit of involvement in organized religion (Presbyterian), I consider myself the cop-out "more spiritual than religious" type. Always have highly enjoyed the fellowship aspects as much as anything else.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
An Arizona State University Sun Devil and avid supporter of the UNC Tarheels. My passion is about any outdoor activity. Oh and music, participating in sports, reading, intellectually stimulating stuff (in the broadest sense of the word for sure!)