Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

I graduated from Purdue University with my undergrad in IT, was born in Minnesota but this is really the first time I'm actually living here. Prior to living here I was in West Lafayette, Indiana working for Purdue University as a Software Engineer. I moved because I found a job here which also placed me closer to my family and extended family. I've already met a lot of great people in the Twin cities. While I'm not actively looking for a significant other, I figured this would also be a great way to meet people outside of work (so you could be my tour guide)! I have a pretty awesome career at a fortune 50 company. It provides me a challenge everyday and it keeps me on my toes as well. It can be stressful at times however, but I deal with it pretty well. I'm starting to get into biking since it's rumored that Minneapolis is the bike capital in the US. I can be a quiet guy sometimes and at other times I can talk to you about the most random things. It really depends on who I'm talking and how well we connect. My weekends also reflect that as well, either I'm very active that or I'm just relaxing at home watching a movie, staying in contact with friends around the country, or on Xbox having fun with them. I'm a big Vikings fan so I'm really excited to be close the home stadium. I'm a bit of dork when it comes to things (if your computer isn't working I can probably fix it). I'm still adding life goals and I'm looking for someone who has goals, motivation, and is ambitious! Being independent excellent as well, I really like seeing a woman who can take charge, be financially responsible, and have great goals in her life! I don't really have a criteria for a "perfect" woman, but if we can get along for the most part I think we're on the right track! Some life goals I have right now is to save up for a house, move up in my career, travel to Europe and hike. I can't think of anything else to type up about myself, if you're interested in knowing more let me know!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None yet! Just moved to Minneapolis.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love tinkering around with gadgets. I like cooking, going out, meeting new people, and I'm open minded.

For fun

I usually hang out with friends for fun. I'm usually too busy to have fun. Going to try out different things now that I'm here. I'm planning on doing more traveling and getting more active.

Last read

Probably something on the internet. There's always something interesting going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in IT for a big company here in Minneapolis. It's a great career and very challenging and rewarding. I'll tell you if you're interested!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Nigerian, other have a mix of other things.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Purdue University!