Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I loooooove dating headlines!

In his own words

I just moved from Boston to Folsom and getting settled in. Words to describe myself are honest, sincere, and outgoing. I find it hard to lie because it makes no sense to do so. I try to be well informed, thinking in and outside the box. I appreciate all the various interests that people have. I am passionate about design and sports. I am intrigued about history and politics. I like a good conversation and each day that passes by I like to learn something new. I also value health and try to watch what I eat so you'll catch me using a blender often. I basically joined match to meet a genuine nice lady. Honesty is the key. My match would be someone with good values, a sense of humor, independent. and have interests they are passionate about. Being open minded and knowing what you want are musts. I enjoy playing and watching sports; basketball (go C's) and football (go Pats) are my favorite. Stupid conversation is good at times but mixing it up with some intellectual chat wont hurt. I seem to have more in common with those well traveled and/or who have lived in various parts of the US and abroad. I appreciate you reading this, now seize the moment and write a message, winking is for rookies.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North End & Central Square. I would really like to go to South America and Australia.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to do is to relax on a patch of grass (when it's warm) just when the sun is just about ready to set. Reading political blogs/articles.

For fun

I play volleyball and basketball. I enjoy taking long walks in and outside the city. Miami, San Francisco

Last read

Wired Magazine, Time Magazine, National Geographic, Wired Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a communications designer for an engineering firm. I do produce printed marketing collateral too. Basically, I like doing anything that deals with design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church often but I do try to implore the good teachings of the faith. I believe all faiths are for the goodness of society.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from a 5 year architectural program. I am working on a certficate in Graphic Design.