Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-56 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am not a subscribing member so please read my profile for contact info. I am a compassionate, independent, and intelligent person. I have very eclectic tastes in everything from books to music to movies to friends. I love traveling, photography, outdoor activities, and animals. I have a fairly sarcastic and dry wit and I try to find humor in just about anything. I love the outdoors but also can be a homebody at times. I am looking for someone to have fun with and maybe more if we are lucky. I’m easy-going, fun-loving, confident, grounded, open-minded, caring and compassionate. Life is way to short to sweat all the small stuff. I work hard, play hard, and I'm extremely passionate about my interests. I love to be outdoors. I enjoy camping, hiking, biking, and numerous other outdoor activities. I am drawn to the beach, mountains, and just love nature in general. I love to engage in witty, humorous conversations. I love to travel as well. I'm half Italian and half German. My family is from the northern part of Italy, in the Alps. I love to visit that part of the world, along with many other wonderful places. A woman that is spontaneous, enjoys life, and loves to have a good laugh. I’m interested in a woman that has a sense of humor, and is able to dish it out, as well as take it. I’m also interested in a woman that is a genuinely caring person, and has a good hearted soul. Peace and Love to all. A woman able to solve puzzles within a given profile and is able to read all of the profile and solve such puzzles. A woman that knows what she wants and is down to Earth. My nickname is robokopp as my profile name is as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love dogs and have had one my entire life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Washington D.C., Italy, Germany, Switzerland, NY, Colorado, Love concerts, sporting events, sushi, the beach, fine dining. I'm half Italian, half German and visit family often. At yeah who place

Favorite things

Love the beach, body surfing. Love the rain, snow, change of seasons. Hiking in the mountains, taking photographs of nature, people, animals, etc. playing b-ball. ~The screen name~ Love traveling. Love playing guitar, acoustic & electric

For fun

I love outdoor activities, such as the beach, body surfing, hiking, photography, basketball, music, concerts, traveling, astronomy. I love to play my guitars. My screen name plus 41. I love a wide variety of music, Springsteen&U2 speak from my heart.

Last read

Music sheets. NY Times. All 7 Harry Potter books. ~Add forty one~



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Sr. Program Quality Engineering Manager for an Aerospace company. ~yeah who~
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Germany, the Black Forest, really beautiful. I lived in Italy until I was 2. My parents moved us to New Jersey, and lived there till I was 5. I have been in California ever since, I love all that California has to offer. Love to travel.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference