Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

robo1063

33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
3,000 words to describe yourself and attract...

In his own words

3,000 words to describe yourself and attract the right person, huh? No pressure or anything - just know everyone is reading this (that actually reads your profile, not just window-shops the pictures). :D I'm a very driven, motivated, dedicated and passionate person. After 10 years of being in a very lucrative Regional Sales Executive role, I decided to go back and complete my Masters at USC, MS in Digital Social Media. I spend most of my time on the West Side (Brentwood), the remainder is spent either at USC or in Huntington/Newport Beach. I'll be honest - I am an alpha male. I can be direct, but not in a mean way. None of us are perfect, but I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a great relationship. Being in a great relationship means putting in work and not bailing if and when the going gets tough. I am really attracted to well rounded people who have goals, morals and who are level headed. A really good fit would be someone who knows and understands herself, she stays fit by working out (cardio, weights, yoga, pilates, etc.) and living a balanced life. All in all, I am looking to build a future with someone. I want to spend time with someone who is uplifting and positive. The World already has enough critics, so let's be different on purpose. There is so much more to talk about, but that's what first dates are for. =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The West Side. Huntington Beach. Newport Beach. Honolulu. Scottsdale. San Francisco. Chicago.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Family. Friends. Working out. Music. Live Venues. Vacation. Hawaii.

For fun

Baseball games. College Football Games. Live Music at a local bar. Concerts. The Beach. Walking my Dog. Visiting family in Hawaii.

Last read

A few profiles on Match. :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Digital Media (Content Creation/App Development) Small Company Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Christian & a well educated one at that. I went to the largest Private Christian University in the US and have a minor in Biblical studies. All in All, I'm not a quack, goof, spook or crazy nut. I am balanced & understand the GOD factor.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my Masters at USC this semester.