Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello and thanks for checking out my profile! I am an emotionally, spiritually and physically healthy guy with a full and active life: a wonderful family and friends, a great job and lots of outside activities. I'm looking for the right special someone to share it with. Someone who is emotionally mature, shares my outlook on life and at least some of my interests and passions, is easygoing, has a good sense of humor, and sees life as an adventure. A woman who is secure and confident in herself and is supportive of me as I will be supportive of her. I believe each of us has at least one soul mate out there somewhere, I haven't given up the dream, and will not settle. I have plenty of energy and am often told that I appear much younger than my age. My faith (I'm active in my church) and family are very important to me. I am active as a volunteer in my community for causes I believe in. I have a healthy sense of humor and laugh often (but also have a serious side). A sense of humor is essential, and if you can make me laugh, so much the better! Intelligence, generosity, kindness, sensitivity are important. I'm looking for someone who is curious, passionate and sees life as an adventure. Am pretty well-rounded, have eclectic tastes and will try anything at least once. Love the arts (am involved in community theatre), music/concerts, travel, sports (spectator and participatory) and fitness/working out. I'm comfortable at the symphony or theatre, or at the ballpark or a comedy club. At times I like to go out and socialize, other times I'm content to relax at home with a good book, movie or conversation with someone special over dinner and a glass of wine. If you think we might be a good match, I hope to hear from you. Best of luck in your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm mainly a dog person but cats are OK too. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York, Toronto, Quebec, the woods, the beach. Lived in Paris for a year in college - one of the best experiences of my life. Many other places I want to see and explore -the national parks, Hawaii, Alaska, Africa, Greece, Mexico, etc.

Favorite things

Acting in community theatre productions; all kinds of music (except heavy metal), old movies, many '70s TV shows, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, NFL and MLB networks, TCM, Starbucks, running, watching sports and plays/theatre

For fun

The arts/culture, sports, travel, volunteering in the community, church involvement, working out

Last read

"The Winter's Tale" - Shakespeare play I recently performed in; "What it Takes" - about the '88 presidential candidates and campaign



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree