Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-43 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single 29 Year old entrepreneur / Ex athlete looking for a partner in crime

In his own words

I'm pretty simple. I like sports, food and good conversation. I think dogs are a lot smarter than we give them credit for and I don't think tourists should be allowed on the subway during rush hour....there's a lot more to me..more than i rather type in a small box Somebody spontaneous ,fun, caring, thoughtful and a big heart. Looks fade...I want to date somebody for who they are not what's on the outside. Big bonus if you're a dog lover and a Yankees & Giants fan. The perfect woman would be able to go out saturday night to a nice dinner and sunday afternoon throw on a giants jersey and have beer and wings.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jakes Dilemma, Rudy's, Numero 28, Luna Piena , Arthur avenue, Bella Luna


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

hmm some of my favorites? Italian Food, sushi....not much tv except for homeland and 24..of course south park. Favorite movies...anything with Stallone....ghostbusters, the godfather....a lot of movies to list really.

For fun

I'm an avid baseball fan, like football & basketball too. Love to cook, eat at great restaurants, local dives & hidden gems. I'm also a gym rat & take martial arts. I'm active and well rounded I like to think.

Last read

My nose is usually in the Wall Street Jounral or the New York post. Or some sort of political book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently own two small businesses . One in the financial field and one in sports fitness
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian American. Grandparents on both sides of my family came from Italy
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I am Roman Catholic but I do not attend church...don't totally agree with the catholic church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did the whole college thing..thinking about going back for my masters