Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Nichols Hills, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone to see the world with me

In her own words

I am looking to meet someone funny, kind and genuine. I want to take things slowly and would like to find someone with whom I can have easy and interesting conversation. I love to laugh. I am loyal and I would do anything for the people I love. You will usually find me with a smile on my face. I am independent and self-sufficient. I have a six year old who is the center of my universe. I am the eternal optimist and almost always choose to see the bright side of things. I am low maintenance and very laid back. Traveling is my favorite thing to do. I have been to quite a few interesting places but there is still so much of this world I am dying to see. Some other things I love to do: renting a movie, going to get a cheap beer at happy hour, going out for breakfast, or taking a long walk around the park. I would love to try camping sometime. I am a recovering reality TV addict. I dropped cable and never looked back. I enjoy crude humor and salty language and I am not at all easily offended. I get a kick out of physical comedy (think people tripping and falling). I appreciate good grammar and proper apostrophe usage. I can't stand gum chewing. I drink two big cups of coffee every morning and I don't like raisins. I love surprises.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a very nervous Brazilian Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Disney World and Las Vegas. I traveled solo to Costa Rica and Puerto Rico....what an amazing adventure. I'd like to see Boston and DC. Around town I love Red Rock Canyon and Republic.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Gummy bears and the Old 97s. Five favorite movies, in no particular order: The Shawshank Redemption, The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Like Water For Chocolate, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers.

For fun

I enjoy to shop and nothing excites me like getting a great deal on something. It's all about the thrill of the find for me! I prefer renting movies versus going to the theater. I like to cook. I've been practicing yoga for about six months.

Last read

Currently reading: a bunch of stuff for my masters program. For pleasure I have recently read The Pillars of the Earth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a claims rep for an insurance company. I'm also a part-time grad student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a misplaced Texan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree