Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 53-57 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
All's well for those who cover their ends well.

In her own words

I am very up-beat, can't tolerate drama, get my fair share at work. Money has never been an issue for me, I work hard for that, time is the issue, that, I am short on. I work for the state as an adjudicator so like judge Judy, it's extremely hard to pull one over on me. Many have tried all have failed. :) What kind of person am I looking for ? I'm looking for a happy, outgoing gentleman. Someone who can take charge, opens doors, occasionally sends flowers just to let her know you're thinking about her. I'm looking for a relationship, with or without marriage (is that scarey, lol.) and would love to find an assertive, God fearing man: handsome, funny, caring and most of all available, a take charge kind of guy. I'm not arm candy for anyone, I treat people as I wish to be treated. Not looking for a man who needs a younger woman to complete him or stroke his ego. Want a man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid of commitment.. or frightened of the thought of falling in love. I'm a need for structure kind of girl. Like to make plans in advance, somehow for me it's more exciting that way. I love being around people most of the time. I'd love to find that special man I could count on to be there for me in good times and even more good times :) life's too short for anything else. Like so many of us, I'm looking for my knight in shining armour, ready to take on any challenge. I found out I dislike being alone. (is that bad) ?lol. I'd just like to photo, no response.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My best friend is Goone, a 12 year old Yorkshire terrier, she was one of my rescue dogs. I have raised Yorkies and English Bulldogs, it was my passion for a time. I love dogs they are truely one of lifes blessings. Acquired a cat, " the boss"!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like out of the way places, little Italian resturants and Seafood joints, love seafood you can't go wrong there. Love any place warm and sunny. Like antique shopping, weekend get aways, or sitting by the fireplace sipping a glass of red wine.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my three children and two Grandchildren. I have a beautiful daughter, 30, two sons, I adore ! Gino 18, Franco 15, they live with Dad. stay with me often. I like spending as much time with them as possible

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy my exercise bike, all exercise, walking, spending time with friends and family. Like going to movies, to dinner, enjoy music and dancing. Also enjoy a good glass of wine and sometimes a very cold beer

Last read

Bible. Fact finding for a claim I'm working. News paper, how-to books and emails, whether I like it or not :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree