Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles of South Pasadena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

In search of the girl who dares to be different! In that I mean someone who sees through the pseudo-bad boy image that most are attracted to! the girl who sees chivalry as a rare commodity ...not weakness! Someone who doesn't take respect, honesty and compassion for granted. Someone who judges a man for who he is not what he is. Someone who treats a person the way they want to be treated. Someone who gages a man's character by his unique presence ...not by the number of tattoos on his body. Someone who can accept a man with a "quiet confidence" who knows what he wants and where he is going in life. Someone who is willing to be romanced and courted like never before...and see it as a rare gift, not desperation. Someone who lives with an open mind, warm soul and beautiful spirit that shows in everything she does! Someone who loves to live...and lives to love. I know it's a tall dare to be different!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Not much of a disco-night club person, love outdoor bars with a view and a breeze, and sand on the floor! Taking limo trips around town, and throwing caution to the wind. Cappucino at cafe europa. Empty movie theaters and crowded comedy clubs.

Favorite things

Love listening to hard driven rock music while bathing my dogs, love thunderstorms and cooking dinner with a blow torch, reading Hunter S. Thompson and wondering what this man was on while he was writing. Love playing and listening to music.

For fun

I love to take long road trips with the top down, going nowhere! Love fine dining restaurants and great wines, sharing my time with someone special, doing anything and everything. Love goofy comedies, laughing to the brink of tears, Great margaritas!

Last read

I read Vanity Fair and Esquire, cover to cover. It offers a contemporary view on life as we know it, or don't! Read Cosmo, still trying to figure why women do the things they do!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in New Jersey. Ancestry on mother's side is native american, father's is german/swiss
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am a christian with strong beliefs, but have not found a church is S.Florida.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got My bachelors at Temple University, Philadelphia(exercisePhysiology). Got My L.M T (massage therapy) at American Institute in Fla. Finishing my second degree in Radiology at Keiser College here in S. Fla. (internship pending)