Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's about time you found me

In his own words

So I'm new to Denver for my job and thought hey why not join the "Match" club and possibly meet a great here I am... About me you ask? Well if I had to describe myself I'd say I'm a "normal" (ok normal with a dash of goofy), genuine, creative, honest, caring, fun loving, witty (did I mention humble?), sarcastic, hard working, has his shit together, passionate,and loyal guy that is trying to find that special someone to grow with and enjoy the little everyday things in life. Still interested? Who am I looking for? Well it would be great to find an honest, intelligent, sweet with a little sass, and genuine girl who is willing to let her guard down (show off that goofy side), be passionate, tell me her nerdy hobbies (cause I have mine), have adventures with me, laugh at my lame (I mean AWESOME) attempts to be funny, challenge me, and most of all be my best friend and lover. Restauranting, hiking, wine, learning, golf (I try to play every week so big bonus if you can play/cheer me on!), bbq's, , dive bars, great conversations (and a good debate), exploring, craft beer, cuddling (yes I said "cuddling"), movie nights in, relaxing, etc., etc. are all on the list ". Sooo...if you are that cool, fun, genuine gal who wants to get to know a good hearted guy and is open to the possibility of a real relationship then wink, email, send a note via carrier pigeon, park your black stalker van in front of my house, whatever, but I'd love to get to know you.. Rob

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I am hoping to go to Italy in the near future.


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love Italian food, but since moving to Colorado, Mexican food is becoming a close second. I listen to all types of music but love Rock.

For fun

I really enjoy being active and staying fit. I work out a couple times a week whether it's at the gym or playing sports like basketball, golf, or snowboarding.

Last read

Steven Covey "The 7 habits of highly effective people"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference