Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 150 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Life is a journey. Care to join me on it?

In his own words

I am a Conservative with Traditional values. I still believe in Chivalry when it comes to women. As far as I'm concerned, love can happen right away or over time. Any two people can fall in love if they work at it. Some are just more compatible than others. Marriage is about personal responsibility, not romance. I have a very analytical mind and I'm very opinionated. I tend to comment on everything I see and hear. But I am very shy in public and hesitate to meet new people. I'm on here to save me that trouble. Be aware that if I am talking to you, it is because I am trying to decide if I want to marry you, and hoping to gain your consent at the same time. That being said, know this: I do not believe in birth control. If we marry, I intend to have as many children as God wants to bless us with. If you're not up for that, don't bother with me. There is no such thing as too many; there is only the will to provide, and I know I have it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am far more comfortable socializing while drinking coffee than eating. My favorite vacation spots are any lake that I can kyak on. I enjoy spending time with my family.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

My favorite foods are spaghetti with meat sauce, pepperoni pizza, and bacon cheeseburger. My favorite music: Christian, Classic Rock, Classical. My favorite authors: Michael Crichton, Frank Peretti, CS Lewis

For fun

I enjoy movies and video games. I like reading too, especially mysteries, thrillers, and scifi.

Last read

The Bible. It is God's testament to us and the blueprint for our lives. Everything we need to know about how to live is contained within. If we choose not to follow it, we have only ourselves to blame for whatever suffering we endure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Served in the Air Force for six years. In the Air Force Reserve now, and currently pursuing a degree in Information Technology.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I use the King James Bible as the standard for my faith. Nothing more, nothing less. I shun anything that adds to it or contradicts it, and I would expect my wife to do the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associate of Applied Science in Electronic Systems Technology. I obtained it from my job in the Air Force.