Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lawrence, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
stay thirsty my friend!!

In his own words

laugh a lot and stay young!! learn to just be yourself and others will like you for that and always be truthful. that is how i live my life. take what life gives you by the horns and roll with it. make the best of it all and take each day to the fullest before the sun goes down. I did not put much about myself because I believe that is something that should be learned in person, not reading something in 30 seconds. On the same point I have a very open opinion of what I am looking for or interested in. My veiws are very broad and much of who a person is depends on themselves and that makes each person different in their own way. bigfoot has a picture of me. sharks have a week dedicated to me. i llive vicariously through myself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a brittaney and a springer spaniel. no i don't hunt, just love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jersey shore, Pocono mountains, New Hampshire and Vermont, Berkshire mountains. Florida (Anna Maria Island, Islamorada) Ocean City MD, and of course almost any Caribbean island. ANY BEACH.. Quohog, Petoria. pLace, Moe's, Area 51. Pedros.

Favorite things

peanut butter ice cream from halo farm, any ice cream from halo farm. sand in my toes, water under the boat, not in it. the sound of snow, the smell of wet leaves in the fall. giving shart outs.

For fun

I enjoy watersports, swimming, boating, any beach ,kayaking. Hiking and camping, running the dogs. Bicycling, running, hanging out with family and friends. Going squatching.

Last read

my portfolio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
24 1/2 years as a municipal police officer and firearms training instructor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but do not practice any religion, but still retain and respect the values of faith and believe that leads to a strong family with good core values.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference