Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I look for mutual respect, and an openness to...

In his own words

I look for mutual respect, and an openness to learn new ideas from each other. I am very interested in new discoveries whether it is archaeology, the newest development in space exploration, or in medicine. I read extensively on the Internet, books from the library, and of course magazines articles. I read about current events and political upheaval on the news links. I enjoy the outdoors, bicycling when I have time, camping, hiking, and just sitting in nature and observing the environment around me. I like to play card games, some board games, and horseshoes. I do enjoy golfing, though I am terrible at the game, I would like to try bowling sometime. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to express her likes and dislikes in life, and those secrets she holds dear to her heart. I am looking for a woman who wants to share her time with me, and I with her. I am searching for the right woman who wants to share a new discovery of love, trust, and respect as we grow older together. I believe and live with the reality that a woman should be allowed her own space, to have friends outside our relationship as I may have friends outside of our relationship. In a relationship with a special woman I like cuddling, holding hands as we walk together, occasional kisses, and hugs whether we are in a public place or our own secluded paradise. When I think of my special friend and she is somewhere close by I may just walk to her and give a random hug. If we should be watching movies together, cuddling is good if appropriate for where we are watching the movie. I like action/adventure, comedy, documentaries, drama, suspense, some horror, some adult themes, and some children's movies, I have a good collection of Disney movies, and other Children oriented movies. I am not bashful and can discuss any topic that I have knowledge about. If I find humor in something, you will see me with a gentle smile on my face. There are times when experiencing drama, bs and just plain stupidity, that my natural defense rises in the form of sarcasm. I try for tactfulness but if that fails me, I will be sarcastic. I write poems from time to time, and enjoy reading short poems. I should let you know that most of my long time friends consider me psychic. Seriously, I worked in the psychic field when I was a young adult, but I did not keep in touch with the acquaintances that I made in that part of my life, most were older than I and have since passed from this life. I studied psychic phenomenon to understand what I was experiencing in my own life. Those studies opened my awareness to new realities, and understanding most other philosophies concerning self exploration. I still read and somewhat follow Siddha Yoga, along with the Catholic principles that I was raise with as a boy living with my grandparents.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I prefer hybrid dogs with poodle in them such as a Lhasa-poo, Yorkies (Yorkshire Terrires) are a fun dog to own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walking in the Asbury Woods observing nature. I enjoy dinner out at some of the local restaurants such as; Golden Corral; Applebees; Jade Garden Oriental restaurant; S & S Buffet (sea food & steak); Smokey Joes


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Favorite movies--Dune, The Karate Kid series, Peacemaker, Braveheart, Independence Day, The Specialist and Topgun. On TV I like Criminal minds, Criminal Intent, NCIS, and CNN news reporting. For foods I eat a variety of salads I make.

For fun

I enjoy a few movies per year, I enjoy slots at the local casino, I like to spend time with my daughter, and son. I enjoy going to local parks, taking rides in the country as well as in the mountains to the East of my home.

Last read

I read monthly issues of Discovery, Popular Science, and Faith Magazines. I get two to three fiction books on tape from the library every three weeks. The titles vary greatly. I listen to every book on a particular author, then I pick another.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Before retiring I worked as a Does not matter superintendent of main- tenance. I attended a technical college and majored in Applied Science and specialized as an Engineering Technician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference