Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
chivalry, not all women like it... just the ones worth dying for!" are you worth dying for ?

In his own words

I always love talking about myself (NOT) so here goes, I am one of the easiest people you will ever meet to talk to. I can talk about anything and everything, It does not matter if you are the president, or a homeless person, you have a story to tell and I want to hear it. I am that random guy that will walk up to a stranger and be able to talk to them like they have been my friend forever. Funny part is that most people kind of get scared of me... The fact that I have tattoo's and piercings, and the way I carry myself, always leads to people judging this book by its cover. But the people who know me and have taken the time to get to know me have never regretted meeting me. I am honest, loyal, great listener, a comedian, a best friend, and a gentleman with a huge heart, and an awesome dad to two beautiful daughters. I enjoy hiking, dinners out, traveling ( I also spend about 5 weeks a year in Tennessee on my families horse farm) , working, spending time with the people I love, the movies, reading, cooking, and pretty much anything that sounds fun. I am adventurous, I love roller coasters and I have gone skydiving I cant wait to go again. I have my own house, a great career, and a pretty stable life, All I am missing is someone to share all that life has to offer. So if your laid back, carefree, loyal, love to travel, and are looking for something real, message me and take a chance, you never know where you will find your prince.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses, Other

I grew up on a horse farm that my family still owns so all through out my life i have had pets, from dogs and cats to mice and snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Mexican, and Italian food, I tend to visit coffee shops more then bars so I would say if I could find a coffee house that served Mexican food I would love to go there. I also love spontaneous road trips to find new places.

Favorite things

See above for my favorite food. My favorite color is orange, I am not a huge TV person I have tv but no cable. I love all types of music from heavy metal to pop to art house to blues.

For fun

For Fun I mostly like to be outdoors, I like to read, I like to cook, I enjoy bike riding, I play disc golf , and I love to hike, love to spend time at museums, and finding new places to eat in the city.

Last read

The last thing I have read was one of the dragonlance novels, I love to read and I try to read a book or two a month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a It engineer, I work directly with application packaging, and the automation of machine builds.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't at this point in my life have a very strong conviction on religion, but i have never had a problem with going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral