Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...It is what it is... ...I am who I am....

In her own words

I'm a nice person - other people's recent description of me. I think I'm just a decent human being. I believe that you get what you give. I treat folks how I would like to be treated. I'm an androgynous red-head. I have a firey personality. I am looking to meet folks to share the day-to-day, funny, ironic, sad, beautiful, unexpected, planned, and memorable moments of life. I am open to all different kinds of people and love to have a wide array of friends. I think its important to have fun and enjoy spending time with other people as well as being able to spend time with onesself. I appreciate respect, honestly, patience, loyalty, and genuine friendship. I like people who are experienced at life, mature, and down to Earth. I enjoy the curve balls that life sends me and make my best attempt to take them with stride. I love sports. I've played soccer and women's rugby. Currently I run 5ks. I love to watch football and hockey (the Boston Bruins are my team). I enjoy watching movies and being in the company of others. What sparks your fire?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a great cat. His name is Saturn!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to be outdoors. Parks, lakes, rivers, beaches, mountains...


Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

I love Texas. I've been converted to a Bostonian and am excited to be living in SA. I enjoy thunderstorms and watching the lightening light up the sky. Star gazing as well as watching the sun rise and set is amazing. Running makes me smile.

For fun

I'll try anything at least twice. I love spending time outdoors, being active, and occasionally being lazy.

Last read

I read trashy lesbian romance novels. My favorite publisher is Bold Stroke Books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Ask me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have fair skin and stunning red hair. I sunburn easily thought that doesn't keep me from spending time outdoors - I have tons of freckles to prove it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Economics. I've completed a non-profit management and leadership certificate program.