Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter, Adventure, Love

In his own words

It's a very exciting time in my life. After taking a year and a half off from work to see the world (Asia, Europe, a month in Manhattan) I've gotten back to business. Producing reality TV pays the bills but ultimately my goal is to make movies, so screenwriting is the longterm priority. All of that takes a backseat to family. I'm the luckiest guy in the world who has one of everything—big sis, little sis, big bro, little bro…and two awesome parents. I go home to New Jersey about 5 times a year—though there was the year when my first nephew was born when I went home every month so I wouldn't miss anything. (don't tell my other nephew or niece that their Uncle Bobby slacked off a bit when they showed up!) I dig museums as much as a good dive bar. Bookstores are one of my favorite places to be but I buy a lot more books than I read. Damn you Game of Thrones and Walking Dead! I love nature but need to hike more. I go to a matinee every week. I get a massage every month. I take care of myself but I always try to take care of others around me. I'm playing the best soccer of my life and loving every minute of it. You don't have to like everything I'm into. Heck, you don't have to like any of it. But you do have to love your family, love your friends, and despite its imperfections you gotta love life enough to be stoked about it at least every other day. I like her pretty. I like her fun. I like her honest. I want to learn from her. I want to go to the movies with her on weekends—but I don't want her there when I go to my matinees (don't worry, I'll save flicks she wants to see…for us). I grew up Catholic and still go to church but I also think they are screwing up a whole bunch of stuff. And while religion is the anchor to my spirituality, I find it elsewhere too. As comfortable as I am about my own path, I'm open to sharing my life with someone who only has one religion and i'm open to someone who follows none. I play a little bit of music and sing every day. I hope to have a big impact on the world. **Just moved to Manhattan Beach to be closer to my friends and the ocean. Life is great and i'm excited to share it with someone!

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love all foods! I've never met a country's food i didn't like. I am into every film genre. Depends on what i'm feeling. My TV rotation: Modern Family, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Downtown Abbey.

Last read

After a visit to Griffith Observatory, i got bit by the astronomy bug. Been nerding out on that lately, so my current book is "Man on the Moon."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Georgetown Hoya.