Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Flat Rock, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
the sky's the limit!!!!

In his own words

i think im a likeable person. i have dark brown hair and a detailed brown color to my eyes. im about 5'7" and i weight close to 180lbs. i am always nice to people and trouble usually never comes my way. if you want to know any more than what i have said i would like to leave the rest for if we meet.i want a female who is willing to get to know me and understand me before jumping into a serious relationship. i think that moving to fast can lead to disaster. she should also be open minded and loving to kids. if she cant cook its cool becouse i cook myself but in all seriousness i dont care who you are or where you come from, the sky is the limit. god created you and everyone has beauty about them whether its physical or not.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i would have to say that home is always going to be my favorite spot. no matter where my life takes me coming back to where i grew up is always a time of self reflection. i love my home very much.


Ivy Tech Community College–Columbus, Columbus, IN

Favorite things

some of my favorite things are joy, peace, love, friendship, and other things that go beyond physical posessions.

For fun

anymore i spend alot of time to myself.i like to spend time exploring nature. i also spend alot of time just walking and thinking and communing with God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i have been in the military for 8 years now. i am doing recruiting work full time hoping to succeed at it. if i like it i plan on retiring from the military as a Sergant Major.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
first most i thank the lord for all he has given me. people tell me im as genuine of a person as they come. i like peace in a relationship and trust. i make friends everywhere i go. i believe myself to be very wise. i hate gossip and wrongdoing.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i firmly believe that the narrow path that lies for us directly to Heaven is only thru Jesus.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i completed a year at IUPUC and i hope to have a degree someday, just not sure what in or how broad i want to be with my education.