Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

robbridge602

52 year old man | Bridgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 42-52 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as genuine,...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as genuine, smart, very fit, grounded, generous, easy going, kind, spontaneous and intuitive. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am very active,energetic and work out regularly to stay fit. My sense of humor is typically characterized as very quick, dry and witty with a touch of sarcasm. I find humor in most everything (including myself) and enjoy making others laugh. At this point in my life, I generally don't take most things too seriously. Certainly that side does exist from many years working at major NJ Fortune med/pharma 500 companies in various Sales Management roles, but now is the time to be a lot lighter and enjoy what I had worked many years to achieve. I am seeking an attractive, intelligent, low drama, classy, sensual woman with a great sense of humor. "Manageable baggage”, financially stable/responsible and happy where they are in life are all important. Looking for that amazing initial attraction and chemistry. It's a good thing if you enjoy time flexibility and can be spontaneous! I have been divorced since 2009, have one great son who is 22 and I'm more than ready to move on with my life. I am up for anything including a great conversation over a drink, dining out/biking at the shore or in New Hope, NYC, hopping in the car for a drive and of course a flight to a fun destination! I do appreciate and have the ability to enjoy the nicer things life has to offer including travel, new venues and very cool technology and so should my match. However, I was brought up conservatively and am far from materialistic, so those things do not define me. I put a considerable amount of credibility into profiles that are well written and include a number of recent (i.e. -- taken within the past year or two) and CLEAR photos. This really should not be a difficult thing to do these days and I'm sure you feel the same. No picture profiles still perplex me....Long distance shots where I think I can spot you and photos of cars, landscapes, flowers, beaches, sunsets, etc...are all very nice but.......really?? They take a lot of the "guesswork" out of the challenges of online dating. All of my pics are recent and accurately reflect my current appearance and so should yours. Not to be shallow, but great physical attraction does matter and is one key element of the elusive chemistry we all seek. I am most attracted to women that are athletic/toned or slender and who enjoy being active. Lastly, I have found it necessary to amend my age for search purposes as I realized I have "fallen off the radar screen" due to age cutoffs. My true age is 55.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a huge animal lover and they seem to like me. I probably am the biggest sucker when it comes to spoiling them. Tough year in the pet dept, lost both my dog and cat. Would love to come back as one of them in another life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere, really depends on the company! I'm very easy going and flexible.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

A great workout! I am a passionate investor and it consumes a varying amount of my time, my new iPad and iPhone, travelling, current events and being totally spontaneous for openers! CNBC and Shark Tank are also entertaining as are good movies.

For fun

Anywhere near the water, boating, wave runners, biking, hiking or a great work out. Dining out, intelligent and playful conversation over drinks--people watching in places like New Hope!

Last read

Steve Jobs autobiography, investing articles, current events, various technology publications and still like to keep up on current events in the medical/pharma industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Eastern European decent. Half Russian, half Polish, half....:))!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jewish heritage but not at all religious--I'm open to most all faiths in my match....unless it's REALLY out there!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral