Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
stretch your imagination... version 2.UPDATED!

In his own words

Heya, I'm Robert and I'm an Art Director for video-games. I have been artistic/good with my hands all my life - ever since I replaced the batteries in one of my toys at age five. I guess you’d say I have a designers mind and I enjoy anything that is creative and stretches the imagination. I always like "what if" conversations and bullsh_t brainstorming sessions. I'm looking for positive, affectionate woman who is open to looking at the world in a bit of a skewed, comical light and not take most things in life too seriously. I would love to meet someone who's always in my corner and who I can pal around in life with. I always try to look at life as a work in progress and laugh at the more stressful times. (Usually at myself) We're all just apes with jobs right? I would love to meet someone who is genuine, honest and in tune with her sexuality. Lighting up a room with her smile and big heart wouldn’t hurt either. I would love to share my personal passions with someone special and learn about theirs. UPDATE: After viewing many of the profiles I found that many women are "Not sure" in regards to wanting to have children...I definitely want children and am interested in women who want the same. If we do chat, this is something that I'd like a bit more clarification on before going too far. I'm not looking into rushing into anything, but I'm not interested in wasting mine or anyone else time.:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pinks Hotdogs in Melrose, up north(SF), strange places with my dig. camera. Drives up the coast, always wanted to go to Greece. Laguan Seca for the races, "Chipotle" for tacos! Anywhere to snowboard, NY in the winter.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Aqua Team Hunger Force is brilliant. Sports cars, TOOL(usually together LOUD) and 90's alternative. The creative process in everything. Making stuff. Videogames and technology, RC Cars and time with my dad. Not into sports just boxing and autoracing.

For fun

Hanging out with friends after work or grabbing breakfast on the wknds. Currently I'm designing furniture for my house and building it. I'm into both tech/effects films and a good indie flick. Live/acoustic music, ...oh yea, I like do fun errands...

Last read

Not a big reader...grew up wanting to draw and work with my hands from day 1. What I have read: "Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy" and some self-help books for myself and past relationships. I'm currently really getting alot out of the "Power of NOW".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm originally from the S.F. Valley in CA and very unreligious jew. It is important for me to be with someone who is tolerant of other religions and points of view. Spiritual is a heavily mis-used term, I believe in the power in ones self.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
After highschool I spent a year at UC Santa Cruz. Amazing experience meeting down to earth people. After, I went to Art Center College of Design in Pasadena for 3 years to get my BS in Industrial/Car Design. Graduated in 1991.