Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll put the toilet seat down, I swear.

In his own words

Nice guy, looking for a nice girl--someone intelligent, but honest and unpretentious. Warmth and kindness of spirit are important to me. I don't take myself too seriously, and I like people with a dorky sense of humor. I'm more of a cuddler than a partier, but I'm always interested in trying new things. I am a particularly adventurous eater when I can find someone to share the experience with. I spent a lot of time playing music in my 20's,but am now trying to finish up school and find the right career track. I'm pretty laid back, but I work hard at what I do. My goals are more oriented towards quality of relationships and enjoyment of life than material concerns, and I'm looking for someone who shares those values. I am a good listener, and a very caring and loyal person. I don't really know what to expect from internet dating, but I hope it will at least get me to try some new things and possibly find someone very special.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I take care of two feral cats at my workplace. They were hostile and practically starving when I found them, but now they are happy, healthy and cuddly. It is one of the most fulfilling and rewarding things I have ever done.

Favorite things

Chinese/Mexican/Thai food. Niners, A's, Sharks, 'Quakes, Liverpool Football (soccer), F1 racing. Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Justified, Homeland. Historical/Military non-fiction, Classic Literature, spy novels, mystery novels. Old Movies.

Last read

Guests of the Ayatollah, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, Generation Kill, a bunch of Lee Child novels...I'm always reading something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a small, family owned plant nursery. I love being outdoors all day and constantly learning new things. I also have a variety of responsibilities and duties that keep me from getting bored. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Mexican, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Czech
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm from a Catholic background, but I am not religious or spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral