Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | South Williamsport, PA, USA | Seeking men 19-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking to meet someone to be friends with first and have fun and then possibly develop into something more.

In her own words

Hey, I'm Robbie. I moved up here from Georgia recently and am really liking the area so far. I drove up here in my car with all my possessions I could fit in my little hatch back, fuel efficient car, lol. I am mature for my age and have found a steady job and have set up a nice space for myself with my roommates who I enjoy living with. I hope to develop some long lasting friendships up here and possibly something more. I'm honestly not looking to settle down and get married and have children yet, I have some dreams I wish to accomplish first. I am taking a break from college right now, I spent a year at the Savannah College of Art and Design in Atlanta for Writing but withdrew because college expenses are getting outrageous, especially for someone who doesn't get much help from her family or the government. I've thought about joining the military but am not sure yet. I am looking for a man who I can develop a solid friendship first with and if the chemistry is right a worthwhile relationship. I have always had a dream to travel the world and road trip across the United States. I like to plan things but I also can be very spontaneous and am up for any ideas to do something new. I am not really a girly girl or a materialistic girl. As long I can support myself I can usually be satisfied and content. I am a bit of a tomboy and enjoy sports and outdoor activities. I love playing basketball, softball, and volleyball and I also like kickboxing and anything to do with MMA and the UFC. I like hiking and camping and going to the creek (crick, lol) and the beach. I love motorcycles, tattoos and going fast in cars. I love to read and hope to someday publish some of my writings. I love concerts and live music. I grew up listening to classic rock and that is definitely the genre I know most about but I also like some country, hip hop, and r&b.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Music: Led Zeppelin, The Stones, Tom Petty, Hed PE, and Citizen Cope are just a few of my favorite artists. Movies: Domino is prob my favorite movie. TV Shows: anything to do with tattoos, mma/ ufc, or basketball, Supernatural, Buffy the Vampire Slay

For fun

I love playing basketball, softball, volleyball, and kickboxing. I play on a coed softball team right now. I love watching basketball games and anything to do with ufc and mma. I love concerts and going to the movies and going on road trips.

Last read

I read a lot. Some of my favs are gargoyle by Andrew Davidson, the great Gatsby, crime and punishment by Dostoevsky, Anna Karenina by Tolstoy, hard times by dickens, East of Eden by Steinbeck and a lot of contemporary novels that have been filmed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at Progressive Business Publications as a marketing representative. We sell informational newsletters to business executives. It's in the middle of telemarketing and consulting. I work there part time and am looking for another part time job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree