Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life, outside of the bell curve....

In his own words

Update- moving to Santa Monica as of June 21st. I love the outdoors, fishing, Catalina, cooking, traveling, dancing, making love, and being surrounded by good friends and family. I am a simple happy man who enjoys workin' on my classic 1990 Eddie Bauer full size Bronco which has become my new distraction. It is fishing and camping ready! I am the proud product of a teacher (mom) and an engineer (dad) and grandson of LA county's oldest living college graduate (99 years old)! I am also a L.A. native, raised in Pasadena. For me, life is simple. If I wake up every morning healthy, then I can't be unhappy. I am a serious morning person! Starbucks 5.00a.m. for coffee and the paper (LA Times). Finished my MBA in 2011 (Got MBA?). One of the best decisions I ever made. I make my own choices and deal w/ the consequences as well as the benefits. This is my mantra. I enjoy independent, smart, sexy and beautiful women w/ similar interests. I like a woman who can take care of herself and likes time to herself, yet knows how to let a man make her feel like a woman. I grew up with very strong female role models, which was mostly a benefit. I like a good emotional balance in the women I date. I am not looking for woman who is looking for material possessions from me because the things she needs, she can get for herself. She will he happy w/ who she is, and that is very important and isn't constantly looking to change herself or the man she is with. I do not do well with women with low self esteem and who need constant attention. I am also looking for a women who acts like an adult, not like a child in an adults body. Maturity in a woman is a great characteristic but is hard to find these days. I don't use Facebook or Tweet but I actually do enjoy intellectual live conversation. So, if you understand these concepts, maybe we can have a cocktail and talk about life and the world?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lighthouse Cafe(Hermosa) South(Santa Monica) The Whaler, Circle Bar, Mozambique (Laguna Beach). The Bahamas, St.Thomas V.I., Puerto Rico and Grand Turk-Turks and Caicos-Amazing trip if you have the chance!!! San Francisco, San Diego, Vancouver B.C

Favorite things

Deep-sea fishing in Mexico, Alaska and Hawaii, cooking, I am a great cook and dancing, because I am a great dancer! Intellectual conversation. Pretty good with random trivia. Favorite all time bands- The English Beat and Steel Pulse.

For fun

love cooking, dancing, fishing, camping and hanging out w/ friends and family. I go dancing quite a bit and try to see live reggae whenever it's available. I spend time with my close family as I am an LA native born and raised in good ol' Pasadena.

Last read

The LA Times , Seeking Wisdom- From Darwin to Munger. LA Business Journal, Money Magazine, CNN Money, The Big Short. LA Weekly. Practically Radical. Top 10 challenges for management in 2013. Porsche 2002 C4 reliability reviews.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am also a licensed Life Insurance Agent and a member of several professional organizations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe people should believe in themselves and just do what is right. I believe that the most important thing we should be doing is living lives of significance. Can you honestly say that your are doing that? Our actions will ultimately define us!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA and BS in Business and Management from the University of Redlands School of Business. I am in Property Management with 14 years experience, and a Certified Housing Professional with the DRE. Now I need a new challenge. Law school?