Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Way more fun than your ex.

In his own words

Let's help each other get off of here.:) A few things I enjoy: Chick-fil-a, Sunday brunch, playing the guitar, golf, billiards, live music in small venues, queso, a great steak with a glass of red wine, listening to the Spotify top 100 list, going to the movies, sunsets at White Rock lake (I know several killer spots), museums, art exhibits, trying new restaurants, and BEER. I pride myself on a great sense of humor. If you aren't laughing you aren't having fun. I guarantee I can make you laugh. If I was to describe how I treat a woman I'm dating it would be something like this. I'll open every door for you. I'll treat you with respect and be completely honest with you. I'll protect you and help lead you through this crazy world. Not in some overbearing manner you can't handle but in a way that feels good and normal. I read somewhere that women look for a man that can make them laugh and protect them, so basically a clown ninja. I'm a big sports fan including college and pro sports. I also enjoy golf, soccer, and volleyball. It would be great if you were at least a mild sports fan. But not a deal breaker. But don't worry, sometimes I'm caught watching a funny reality show or comedy. I also enjoy the social scene at a nice bar or lounge but I'm also content staying in and cooking/relaxing. I have country roots, but I've lived in California for 5 years and Colorado for 6 years. I moved to Dallas in June of 2013 to be closer to family and friends and most likely it will be my home for quite a while. You should message me if you are: Smart, fit, fun, successful, and well I just have to include Sexy. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol. If you've read this far, I will at least let you know when I was 29 I made a mistake and was married. It only lasted 2 months and in reality it does not feel like I was ever married. I've definitely moved past it with a clear mind. Rob-

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 year old little pug. True, she's not the most manly dog but it's all good. She is the most interesting pug in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Idle Rich, The Ginger Man, The Quarter Bar, Kung Fu (Sunday afternoons only).

Favorite things

Distance running (the runner's high is real), playing Guitar (I can play parts of songs really well), and playing golf (Anything less than 100 is excellent).

For fun

I enjoy getting a great run or gym workout in, attending/watching sporting events, and hanging with my friends most anywhere.

Last read

-I don't really read books, but I've practically surfed to the end of the WWW.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm the Financial Controller for a manufacturing company in the baking industry. I'm blessed to work for a family company that takes care of it's employees.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral