Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
This should be interesting.

In his own words

I'm 27 and single, obviously. I like to behave like I'm still in college but work tends to get in the way. I'm a lawyer here in Nashville, which is every bit as much of a non-stop thrill ride as you might imagine. I attended law school at Vanderbilt and decided this was the place for me. So far, it's the best decision I've ever made. I'm overwhelmingly extroverted. I live to be social and I'm looking for someone similar, although not necessarily to the same level. My favorite thing to do is go out with friends, although I don't loathe staying in on a Friday as much as I used to. Basically, I'm extremely outgoing and I'm looking for someone who can hold her own with me and a group of loud, competitive conversationalists. It sounds daunting, but I promise I'm also relatively easy going and very easy to get along with. Really, I'm looking for someone who is smart, fun, active, comfortable in a variety of social situations, and capable of seeing past a horrifically cliche answer to this question.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a stunning Akita. Her name is Leila. She generally gets most of the attention.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I rarely venture too far off the beaten path, although I'd like to. I usually hang out around midtown or, if guests are in town, downtown. However, this question seems pretty broad so I'll add that London, UK is my favorite place on earth.


Centre College, Danville, KY

Favorite things

Soccer, lamb, my dog, spending time with friends, wine, a Sunday afternoon in the kitchen with a good movie or football game on tv and some decent conversation, travel.

For fun

I love to play soccer and golf, spend time outdoors with my dog, read, and yes, watch television. In the past few years I've really gotten into cooking. It tends to pair well with my wine and bourbon obsessions.

Last read

Beside case law... Kitchen Confidential. Before that I finally got around to the Great Gatsby and the Song of Ice and Fire series. I try to alternate fiction and nonfiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral