Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Woman, get me to trust you enough to lay down my freedom, of my own free will, for your love. If you're real, I will give myself to you.

In her own words

Almost boring but secure and stable which is good. I'm a laidback personality type B. I like conventionality but I am quite individualistic so I'm not Blah. I do have a touch of bad boy in me. My spirit is a little bit rebellious. I don't like conforming. Rather than anything, I like to do my own thing. I like chubby women and I like them tall with long shoulder length to waist length hair. I like hugging and I like kissing. My voice is thick, strong, and sometimes I'm a bit loud.

Her interests

Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

This little dog is a cocker spaniel that belongs to my sister. She's a sweetheart but she steals your food if you're not careful to remove the plate when you turn your back.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not much of a traveler now as I was when I was younger. Then, I went to Europe (8 countries) and Mexico. I love Italian food. I also adore Cuban food and I'm a sucker for Chinese. But my passion since I was a child has been and is pizza.

Favorite things

My favorite color is hot fiery orange red. I love red neckties with white shirts and black suits. Another color I also love is Aqua green. I also love wearing my black wide-brimmed fedora hat which both my mother and my supervisor hate.

For fun

I'm learning to draw comics on illustrator and photoshop; I love it. I love reading nonfiction and online news; I like ebooks and email. I do some cooking. I receive catered food and I enjoy fixing it with seasoning and lemons, and garlic.

Last read

I don't like poetry. And I hate reading software manuals unless they're heavily illustrated with lots of colorful graphics. The last thing I'll ever read is a manuscript with anything smaller than 12 point characters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for the Miami Dade County local government as a records technician in the Human Resources Department verifying other peoples' employment histories for different agencies. I also handle file requests. And I process medical tests billing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a white Cuban American of Basque (northern Spainish/French border) and Christian Lebanese descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been a Bible-believing Pentecostal (Assemblies of God) born-again Christian since I accepted Jesus Christ as my personal Savior and Lord in 2000. Before that, I was an Ayn Rand Objectivist philosoher/free thinker (Atlas Shrugged).
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Miami in 1981 with a BFA in graphic design, illustration, and painting.