Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fanwood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let get started

In his own words

Finally updating my profile. I have moved back to Fanwood, NJ last March to help out my mother who has dealt with quite a bit of medical issues. Luckily things have been going better for her recently, but I am thankful that I have a job that allows me to take time off when I have to take her to different drs. Things that I enjoy doing is spending time with the t-cup malteses at my house:) Also, spending time with friends. I like to get out to New York even though it's not as easy as when I lived in Jersey City. I like to be active and go to the gym. I have recently been learning boxing as my workout with my personal trainer. I also am on a couple 8 ball pool leagues. One of the teams made it to Vegas just this August and it was great time. Hope to get back there next summer. I enjoy the team element and joy of friendly competition. I like traveling and look forward to getting back to Europe. I visited my sister in Austria for the second time in January and then traveled to Prague which was truly magnificent. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a fun sense of humor and also likes to be active. Well take it one step at a time and lets start things of with a smile.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of ethnic foods and I'm not afraid to try new foods. I get out to New York quite often to spend time with friends. Bar 89 in soho has awesome food and drinks. I have traveled to Austria and Amsterdam. I'd love to explore Europe more.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I love filet mignon. I like the color green. I do like to draw and paint when it is raining. I liked the books "Sundiata" and "A Streetcar Names Desire." I watch the Daily Show. I listen to classic rock. I'm a big fan of Pink Floyd and The Doors.

For fun

I like old comedies. "The Jerk" and "Ghostbusters" were classics. I have a fun selection of DVD's. I like the Gugenheim and the Met. I am a Yankee fan but I haven't seen the new stadium. I have enjoyed some Broadway Plays.

Last read

I am getting back into reading a lot of books to meet the requirements of web design.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently working as a Textile artist and back in school. Its fun but a lot of driving
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I have Bachelors Degree in Advertising Design a my minor was Graphic Design