Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
there are still good ones left

In his own words

Hello ? I'm rob very lonely Pittsburgh native had to move to clt if i wanted to keep my job average white male 6'2"red hair(not dyed)blue eyes look younger then i am and act it sometimes I have a variety of interests and not enough time to explore them all.At work they call me the answer man I know a litle bit about a lot if you can figure that out.Have a ton of commonsense looking for someone to share it with. I'm the do it your selfer and usually every one elses . looking for some one thats normal? (no such thing in my book)intelligent easy going, not into drugs, obsessive drinkers or smokers tattoos are a big no thank you for me thats kinda like a tramp stamp .yes I am employed full time midnight shift, i hate it but thats life (basically thats why i am single ) and writing this at 3am my friends say I'm easy to get a long with and as far as aggression i don't believe there is any reason for it if we can't talk about something with out yelling your not for me i don't like agression in people life is to short . my ideal match hmmm thats a tough question if you think about it .looking for someone with commonsense that likes a good conversation and can talk about just about anything. my idea of a first date is a good conversation doing whatever ? looking for someone that is stable going off the deep end every now and again is okay lets face it we all go off the deep end every now and again its normal.looking for the girl that says all the good ones are taken hopefully I'm the one thats gets taken.I have been told I'm a great catch but thats the hard part, well if you have read this much i guess your semi interested e mail me contact me if you want lets be friends first and we'll see what happens i'm not a guy that wants you in bed on the first date i'm kinda old fashioned and don't rush things like that i'm kinda shy in that department don't know why but will warm p with the right girl i hope

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

i had a dog (large 90lb lap dog) that was a person she talked understands and listened and loved to play and lick she is in a different state pennsylvania and i miss her

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

north myrtle beach / Pittsburgh, from there been to a lot of different countries ask

Favorite things

music really not into country( i have a 3 hr limit for country music )i like new music something I've not heard before off the beaten path

For fun

bowling golf relaxing old cars boating cooking electronics repair computers guns crafts experiments ,ask i do to much .i have an innovative and creative mind

Last read

newspaper if i get 5 min i read tech books normally how to or pdf file books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
i work midnights and work the weekends for now new to area i work for the airlines
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
german background with austrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
self taught in many areas have a specialized technology degree and almost a communications degree its a conversation