Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Valley Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
irish blue eyes and a poets heart

In his own words

i am creative, athletic, intelligent, loves to cook , and spoil my partner. Looking for an intelligent woman who is classy, creative, independent, and enjoys the zest of life. I own my biz trading financials , grow avos on my property. Keep active playing tennis, golf and some skiing. Love to travel and snorkel . I have a quick wit, easy going and a good listener. Love to hear you laugh and see that smile . Listen to all types of music, and like great books, and movies..I have been told i look younger in person, good genes. I find confident woman to be very sexy. Chemistry is a must, there must be some fire and passion in many things. Proud father who likes kids and? I like to write, travel, and explore what life has to offer. . Life is wonderful when it can be shared with a true partner , an intelligent , sexy , sensuous woman who enjoys all that a true man can offer....jt

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

i use to have arabians

Political views


Favorite hot spots

balboa park, zoo, temecula , big bear, tahoe, central coast, hawaii, costa rica, east coast, mexico. want to go to ireland,new zealand, australia, thailand

Favorite things

music, book, movies, cooking , vino, tennis, golf, snorkeling, skiing, massages, kissiing

For fun

I enjoy wine tasting, road trips, sports, museums music, and whatever the day brings.

Last read

fifteen different websites daily, reacher, sandford, clive cussler, wired, chricton, ayn rand, sue grafton , financial times, anything about science, .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a commodity business trading financials, raw materials . it gives me flexibility and keeps me on my toes. , Grow avos, and would like to eventually grow wine grapes. Lots of roses . Have dreams to create more.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
spiritual not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college