Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is living

In his own words

I am blond haired and blue eyed. I like to listen, cook, and travel. I am a fun-loving, deep, individual with a lot to say if you are willing to listen. I have a BA in Psychology from UMBC. I currently work for a major airline. It is a fun job with some great perks especially for traveling. I own a house near Columbia, MD and plan to stay in the area for the foreseeable future. Before my job with the airline I spent four years as a cook for a company who primarily catered weddings. As a happy consequence I am now an excellent cook and I love trying to make new dishes. For a Friday night, I do like to go out to bars, restaurants, clubs, the movies but I'm equally comfortable hanging out around the house. As for my taste in movies, music, etc. etc., well if I told you upfront we would have less to talk about wouldn't we? If your feeling curious and adventurous don't be afraid to ask. If I just listed some physical traits to describe my ideal woman, well that would be great for a girl in a poster, but I want a gir in my life. I am looking for someone with whom to share my interests and passions. I am looking for someone to go out with, to have fun with. I am looking for companionship. So if you are interested or piqued at anything above you should message me. Summing up your entire personality and life in a quick, abridged essay is always so informative, but depite that I find there is no substitute for real communication. Don't be a stranger and send me a message, I'll do the same. Looking forward to it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Currently I only have a beta, but as a kid I had many pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Baltimore and Annapolis are always fun for a night out. There's a couple great restaurants and bars right here in Columbia, but I'll save those for a surprise. My job makes traveling easy so I try to fly out for a long weekend once a month.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I am a big fan of Japanese and other Asian cultures. I am an anime/manga and I also love martial arts (tai chi, yoga, aikido) and Japanese cuisine, especially tea.

For fun

With what free time I get, I like to cook, travel around, read, watch movies (netflix is king), go out for dinner or drinks, and catch up on work around the house. I also practice aikido twice a week.

Last read

I have a kindle which keeps me constantly reading. I love non-fiction especially history and science, and for fiction anything like a saga or continuous keeps me hooked. I just finished the Game of Thrones series a while back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a major airline.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German/Irish with a bit of Norwegian and French on the side.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Roman Catholic, but meh...
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Earned a BA in Psychology.