Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my last boyfriend, would it be you?

In her own words

I'm from Europe, have lived in FL for over 14 years. I'm well travelled, adventurous, caring, spontaneous, easy-going and romantic. My family lives far, yet they're very close to me. I like to laugh (who doesn't?) & have fun, learn & try new things, go places I never been. I enjoy walks on the beach or hikes in a Nat'l Park. I love to travel/sightsee/explore, (drove cross country many times in the past 10 years), love animals, nature and warm weather. I pay attention to details and appreciate the small things, also like good conversations, go to the beach, theater, concerts, movies, and love to cuddle :)... I have wide range of interests, I am up for different activities or just have a quiet night at home with that special someone. I believe, you can have fun anywhere, do just about anything...with the RIGHT PERSON. I would like to meet someone with (sort of) similar interests, values, who is easy-going, honest, considerate, loyal, understanding, somewhat adventurous, like to travel & have fun, spontaneous, warm, caring, kind and romantic. Physical attraction is important, same as good connection for me but I am not looking for somebody perfect. (I am not perfect either.) We can meet in person to have a better "picture" of each other and to find out whether there is chemistry between us. If there isn't that's OK...but I hope THERE IS! I am searching for a long term relationship, where we can build some nice memories together, can be friends/parters in everything, make plans, and be there for each-other when needed (good & bad times), Looking for a real "friend" I can tell anything to. Note: I am not looking for dates with bunch of people (just looking for "the one"), if you are a serial dater, please go to the next person and I wish you luck in your search. :) Also don't take everything too serious here, you can't really tell how somebody might be, unless you meet them in person :) I could list more qualities or interests (of me & the person I am looking for) but I think, it's nice to figure out those details at the 1st, 2nd, :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Many parts of Europe, I've been 49 states but I like Western U.S. (NM, AZ, CA, CO, UT, NV, SD, WY, ID, OR, MT, WA), AK, HI, British Columbia, Any remote part of Canada, Australia, Palm Beach..Any place I never been ( Bora Bora, Sicily, Africa)

Favorite things

Movies: mysteries (e.g. Agatha Christie, Poirot) or anything with a good story, acting: horror, action, thriller, comedy, animated .. Food: Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Chinese, long as not spicy.

For fun

Travel/explore - any areas that new to me in any country Take long road trips anywhere (even to the middle of "nowhere") Like to find out the unknown - every areas in life (like learning) Outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, museums, making plans..

Last read

Escape by Carolyn Jessop ( it's a true story about living and escaping polygamous life in Utah) I read anything that informative or entertaining (perhaps your profile?) Books based on true stories & facts, different cultures, lifestyles, travel..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Truck Florida mainly. I used to drive cross-country in my own eighteen-wheeler (10 years).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% European
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral