Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
If you do what you've always done, you'll get what you've always gotten.

In his own words

Bottom line im a laid back kinda guy until something needs to get done then im the fight till its finished kinda guy. I know what I want outta get outta life and I know how to get there. The reason im here is to find someone to take along for the ride. I have lived in the same house all my life in jersey with my typical crazy/loving family. They are the most important people in my life and would do anything for me as I them. Pops has brought me up to be respectful in all cases and because of this I have come to live life based on respect. It is amazing to see the looks people give you after you respond yes sir or yes ma'am... what is the world coming to. To recap... me in a nutshell; im driven, focused, caring and a genuinely good dude looking for a genuinely good girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A roof with a view of the city, Art Museum steps, boat house row, the beach, and any good lake.


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I don't really have a favorite music... depends on my mood at the time. My favorite food is anything that can be grilled. As far as tv shows; entourage is number one followed closely by family guy and anything on discovery.

For fun

Camping,fishing, anything outdoors, sitting around a fire, hanging out with good friends

Last read

sherlock holmes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a document archive and am working my way up the perverbial ladder. Not sure im legally allowed to say much more than that.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish last name. Irish spirit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Ive got a BS and am a very logical person so the idea of a god is hard to grasp... that being said youd be a fool to not believe in something bigger.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Integrated Science and Business Technologies with a minor in Business Administration from LaSalle.