Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Somerset, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very feminine, girly kind of girl...

In her own words

I'm a very feminine, girly kind of girl, but low maintenance, easy-going, playful, affectionate and drama-free. I'm out-going and get along with almost everyone...there are always those few exceptions! I am happy and smile more often than not. Nonjudgmental, and look for the good in everyone and everything. I have an adult son, with whom I'm very close and a Lhasa Apso, I absolutely adore. I am very fortunate to be close with all my family. I also have a great circle of friends, who keep me laughing on a regular basis. A friend recently told me 'I love spending time with you because you laugh a lot'. I think laughter is good for the soul! You are a good man. You're smart (smart is sexy!), honest, with integrity, depth and you're also fun! You're a gentlemen, considerate and protective of those you care about. You try hard to do the right thing, even when doing the right thing isn't the easy thing. To be honest, I am fussy and I hope you are, too. I think we should all be fussy about who we choose to spend our time with! I like when men email instead of a wink, or a like. I also prefer a man to call rather than text. I like real conversations. Does that make me old fashioned? ;) By the way, I'm 5' 3", but 4 inch heels are usually my standard.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very sweet Lhasa Apso. He's non-shedding, hypoallergenic and a great little dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean Islands, Mexico, New Orleans, Newport Rl, Hudson Valley, DC, Houston. Love NYC! Dining anywhere alfresco. Great wine or Martini bars. I’ve spent far too little time traveling and vacationing. Hope to remedy that. Care to join me?

Favorite things

Beaches, mountains, summer nights, motorcylce rides, passionate kisses, candlelight bubble baths, sharing coffee in bed on Sunday mornings, great wine, chocolate, Starbucks, HBO, sleeping in on rainy days, fine meals and good company.

For fun

Love live music, movies, museums, dance, dining out, theater on or off Broadway, travel, beaches, wineries, comedy clubs, reading, learning. Spending time with friends/family. Into yoga. I love dancing and have taken belly dance and salsa classes.

Last read

I read a very interesting article recently, "Why Readers Are The Best People To Fall In Love With". I'm a reader, by the way ;).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in the legal department of a telecommunication company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I attended church weekly growing up, but no longer practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference