Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rnnrgal

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the shortest distance between two people." -Victor Borge

In her own words

I spend a lot of time with family and friends. They make everything more fun and are uncannily good at remembering those embarrassing stories at the most inopportune times. I love adventure, whether it comes in the form of traveling or through a museum exhibit. I've been on five continents and have visions of stepping foot on all seven, even Antarctica, at some point. I've run a marathon (if you count the exhausted, weary stumble at the end) and taught with the Peace Corps (although, at times, I felt like herding cats would be easier). I have a membership at the Denver Art Museum and like to frequent community theater productions. I'm looking for the same adventurous spirit in a partner. Someone who willingly (without too much complaint) will wake up at 4am to hike a 14er; someone who embraces game board night or a TED talk just as much as a night out at a favorite restaurant with a group of friends; someone who wants to learn something new just because it's new and interesting. I'm looking for a partner, best friend, and companion. A man who has ambition, but values his relationships with family, friends, and his place in the world. A man who is curious about the world around him. A man who can be somewhat goofy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, and I'm waiting until I can get a dog to run/hike with.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Zannzibar and Peru are among my favorite trips. I had some incredible food in Vietnam. Turkey and Italy are on the list to visit. The Milford Track, Everest Base Camp, and the Annapurna Circuit are also on the list.

College

Grinnell College, Grinnell, IA

Favorite things

Chocolate, good conversation with white wine, anything outside, and running along the Highline Canal. I appreciate art and expression of any kind. And NPR.

For fun

I love spending time with friends, preferably outside running, climbing, hiking, people watching in Wash Park, or snowshoeing. Good food, either at a restaurant or at home, is a must.

Last read

Besides the gazillion articles that I always have for work, I recently read "The Professor and the Madman," a well written book about how the Oxford Dictionary was created - fascinating! In general, I'll read anything that's well written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral