Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a regular, decent, hardworking, patient to...

In his own words

I'm a regular, decent, hardworking, patient to a fault, funny, smart guy. I really am these things, all of them. Divorced for many years after a long marriage, with two daughters mostly now on their own. Mostly. You can see the three of us, too cool with our matching Raybans, in one of my pix taken Fathers Day '09. I am a trial lawyer but you would never guess it from my demeanor generally . . i.e., I am a quiet, non-shark like fellow who won't break the rules to win and who doesn't care for those that do. I sleep like a baby every night. Almost all of my opponents end up liking me ... so if being liked by lawyers is a good thing, I'm great. Love sports, for sure, but I am past the weekend long devotion to golf or football. Still, I am a fan who likes to attend and participate. I am fit; still play competitive basketball against guys half my age. There is practically no activity I won't do and I'm just about over my belief that I'll be better at it than anybody else. I can't stand not being informed and I love discussion about practically everything. I care about the world. I do best and seem attracted to those who are outgoing. You will find me to be very funny once you know me. Without a doubt, I consider humor my best trait. I believe in basic values and hope to find one who shares them. I am after somebody who attracts me with both their inner and outer selves. Somebody who will expand my horizons. I'm not especially well travelled . . around the world, anyway. I like the movies and I say I am easily amused, though people who know me say it is the opposite. I like traditional things, graduations, good restaurants, a charred steak and a baked potato, all the great coastal places of California, five star to . . fewer stars. I like bookstores, the Nike store, WilliamsSonoma, the real Sonoma and it's wines, [most of] my partners in my firm, events, and generally most everything in my life. Including dogs. Love them. I'm inquisitive about most everything. Wish each day was twice as long. I am a low maintenance, easy going, funny, friendly, successful and dependable guy. I am there at crunch time, always.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dinahs coffee shop for pancakes; places at the beach and little Italian places. I'm not a big world traveler but Italy and Ireland are on the agenda. Up and down the coast places are great . . SanFrancisco, Mexico, Napa or the desert. The beach.

Favorite things

I like quality things and quality performances of mind, speech and sport. Polo clothes or BrookBros at work. My old Cartier watch. Seinfeld, Modern Family,MadMen; dogs; warm windy days; winning a tough trial.

For fun

Good food, good conversation, movie or other event [or not] and I'm happy. It isn't much more complicated than that. As long as it's with the right person, practically anything is fun. Everyday life is, for me, usually pretty entertaining.

Last read

LATimes every morning w/o fail; every sport thing; NewYorker, WSJ and VanityFair; tons of legal things that are occasionally interesting-really; books of all types...fiction/non; and daughters' RollingStone . . uh, maybe not anymore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a trial lawyer with my own firm. The legal part is great; the firm part is not. Its never as simple in real life as on TV, but for me its been awesome. Challenging, competitive and rewarding on many levels.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in LA , grew up in Anaheim and have been back in LA ever since. Mom and dad were Polish; nearly impossible to find out much about my family before them - wish that I could. I am a dyed in the wool SoCal guy in every way.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Loara Hi. No nongrad has ever heard of it and many grads deny it anyway. UCLA , degree in economics because I couldn't cut it in math, and then a completely unpredictable law degree from Loyola.