Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you know what the Time Warp is? (major brownie points if you do)

In her own words

First Off, I do not have a paid subscription, so sending me an email is wonderful and all, but I won't be able to read or respond and I also have no idea who is sending me messages. If you want to talk to me just look for me online and follow me. So, about me... isn't this the most difficult part, talking about yourself? So maybe the major points? I live alone, have two cats, work full time, have my own car, have things pretty well put together, figured out, etc. I've got my stuff together and have little baggage. We all have a little baggage, mine is a carry on vs a 5 piece set. My various hobbies and interests include, and will hopefully share with someone, camping, shooting (yes I shoot guns), all things horror/scary (Halloween is my favorite holiday and I think Zombies are awesome!), cooking, all kinds of music, anything live (sports, theater, concerts, fairs, etc). I also particpate in re-enactments of the late 1700, early 1800 American Fur Trade era. I don't expect my significat other to do this with me, but they need to be understanding that it is important to me. I'm currentlly in charge of one of these events and will be through 2014. To go along with this is I also belong to a gun club and serve on the board of directors. Earlier this month (June 2012) I participated in my first ever 5k obstacle course... oh my gosh that was so much FUN! I'm registered to do another in October and am looking into ones to do next year as well. I think I'm addicted :) Yep I still have more to fill out on here, just takes me a little while...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I currently have 2 cats and at some point I'd like to get an english bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out east to visit my friends. I've been so many times that its become a second home to me.

Favorite things

I love horror movies! Anything scary that has me hiding behing my hands watching thru my fingers is perfect. I love reading, usualy soft romance and mysteries. I like all kinds of music, no seriously I do. My favorite color is blue, a dark navy blue

For fun

I mostly enjoy spenging time with my family and friends. I love movies and going out exploring the town. I love anything live, concerts, games, events, everything. I love to read and always have a book or two going. I enjoy camping and being outdoors

Last read

I'm not reading anything particular at the moment. Life has been so hectic that when I do read it's usually something I've read before, just to relax and unwind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in a hospital getting inpatient visits authorized with the insurance companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I started going to Church in May 2009 and I love my church. You can find me there most Sunday mornings.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral