Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles of Edgewater, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spicy fun loving Brunette seeks her match:)

In her own words

About me: I consider myself fun, sassy, compassionate , passionate and a bit of a dork at times, I work hard to play hard :) I don't take life to seriously and try to live in the moment. Things I love: My family and friends, my furry child, Wine, the Rolling stones (the band not the magazine), Vincent Van Gough, coffee, white sandy beaches, hiking, running (started up again), NFL, kickboxing, spontaneous vacations, people watching, the smell of cigars , action movies, live bands, intellectual conversation, lazy Saturdays, tattoos, going to live concerts (just came back from Rock on the Range... if you like Rock music , we will get along just fine) and much much more .... Things I am not crazy about: Traffic, people who stare at you on the subway(creepy), security line at the airport, bad manners, cockroaches (Hey they fly and hiss in Texas) and some other things....... Still reading? Send me a message :) Thanks for reading my profile and best of luck on match :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My furry child is a 8 year old lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the upper west side, dive bars, live music , any place new in the city , always changing it up. I am a avid traveler .... Went to Greece this past October and thinking South America next ....


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

red wine (in case you missed that earlier), Italian Food, coffee, The Rolling Stones, Rock music /classic and now, Van Gough, playing the guitar (attempting more like it) ,hiking with my Dog, Intellectual conversation, Sunday Funday!, Traveling,

For fun

I like a good movie, listening to live bands, doing random touristy things, watching and playing sports, people watching, dancing, and have I mentioned I like wine?

Last read

Currently reading "behind the beautiful goodbyes"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I take care of very sick children
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both of my parents were born and raised in Puerto Rico. Dad joined the military after college and I was born and raised everywhere, lived in Texas the longest. So I am Texan ;) I have been told I have a southern accent at times..... go figure ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic, haven't been to church in a while... That's my story doesn't have to be yours.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pretty simple.. I went to school to become a nurse :)