Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a kid at heart. Independent, down to earth,...

In his own words

Im a kid at heart. Independent, down to earth, trustworthy(we are in the trust tree, are we not). I believe in quality over quantity. Uncool before uncool was the new cool. Nobody pronounces my last name correctly...and that's fine. I enjoy trying new things. Family and friends mean everything to me. Straying from the norm. Exceeding expectations. Enjoying the simple things in life that people take for granted. Making people laugh. Also, I tend to laugh at things nobody else finds funny. Bit of a neat freak. I love random acts of kindness. "I love lamp" Intelligent conversation. Never on time for anything but....I always "believe" i will be. "I" "like" "using" "quotations" "when" "I" "type" "apparently." Closet procrastinator, eternal optimist. Master movie line quoter. Avid music lover. Watching 80's movies. Top Gun...The Karate them! That new car smell. Sharks absolutely fascinate me....Shark Week on Discovery = awesome! Big Bang Theory, equally awesome. Obsessive compulsive speller. Perfectionist at heart but far from it. Well not that far; ha Working out... Lazy Sunday afternoons watching football. Driffffting!(grocery carts)...come'on who hasn't?! I have a vivid imagination that never turns off...sometimes i wish it would. I enjoy waking up early...but mostly sleeping in late(rare). I love all kinds of quotes.... "The man who has no imagination has no wings" - Muhammad Ali. Im told I look a lot younger than my age, I love working out and living a healthy lifestyle so it would be nice to share that with someone. Looking for someone FUN and with a great personality.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots in Ohio? I usually enjoy traveling to the "hot spots." Otherwise i don't really have a favorite, I enjoy doing/going to a variety of places.

Favorite things

Batman, basketball, sunny days, new shoes, good food, making a difference, laughing, finding money in jeans pockets I didnt know I had.. woooo!, vacations with friends, beaches, sports, cuddling, accomplishing goals, that feeling after working out.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, enjoying the simple things in life. I have a quality circle of people in my life and that is where my time is spent.

Last read

The Book of Basketball - Bill Simmons. Calvin and Hobbes(personal fave). New book by Adam Corolla - "In 50 years we'll all be chicks"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference