Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess communication doesn't last here. :|

In his own words

Nurse living in illinois and working in indiana, drives 50 miles every time i have to work. Getting tired of it. :( looking for a person who is willing to have a roommate or if you know an apartment in the border.. Let me know. I KNOW this isnt an apartment website... Just trying to see if this works too. :p I'm between reserved and outgoing.. I usually don't initite the move even if i like the person.. You can say i pretty much hate rejections, been there and tired of it. Physical appearance is the least important for me. I need one that will understand me, accept me for being who i am, join me through my ups and downs, and love me like there are no other people existed before. These are not lyrics from songs. Lol. :p I'm 23 already, im old. Im waiting for someone who is serious enough about getting into a relationship. Not gonna waste my time for nonsense. Pretty straight forward huh? Just being real. I love to travel. I love to sleep. Lol I love to hang out. I love my coffee. No sodas. Workaholic indeed, shopaholic indeed. But what can i do? :| Not into reading books. :| Expressive eyes are a plussssssss. My 'about me' is not that interesting i know. I talk alot though, so if you wanna know me more, well my inbox is available.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love listening to music, any genre expect rock, heavy metal. I love old songs!.. I usually dont watch TV but I Would love comedies! I can go to the mall and shop everyday. Im not a fan of reading. Sorry.:P

For fun

Shop shop and shop, go to the gym, i consider work as fun most of the time, i just love and enjoy what im doing... I watch movies too whenever I have the time.. Recent movie i watched was redwood, it made me sad. :|

Last read

As i mentioned, reading is not my interest. :p so pls dont expect me to remember the last book i read. XD



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Planning of going back to school for MS health informatics.