Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
California girl with Midwestern Values.

In her own words

I've just moved to Portland! I'm looking for a friend, first and foremost, and a partner in life. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, being silly, traveling and who wants to build a life together. I'm looking for someone who wants to have a relationship beyond texting...haha. (I'm actually totally serious about that). :) I'm a professional woman who's in the medical/pharmaceutical device industry. I work hard but like to play hard, too. I like to be treated like a lady but have been told I'm like one of the guys. I have a passion for water skiing and anything having to do with boats. Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday. My favorite color is blue (it brings out my eyes). And, I once got set up on a blind date that involved flying to Switzerland. There's more but those were the first things that came to my mind...

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know any hot spots yet here in Portland...but I'm working on it! As far as travel, Mexico is awesome, Austin, Texas RULES...So much to see in this world. A few places I'd love to experience are Greece, Italy, Canada and the South.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

My favorite thing is laughter! But besides that, sports (both as a participant and spectator), good wine, all types of music, boating and anything outdoors.

For fun

I'm versatile...I have a huge love for water sports and used to waterski competitively. I love golf, hiking and basically anything that involves the outdoors. Let's go out or stay in...

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and work for a pharmaceutical device company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Originally from the Chicago area, I lived in So Cal for 20 years before moving to Vegas.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated fro University of Illinois with a bachelors degree in exercise physiology. Completed Nursing School at USC Medical Center.