Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that smile that makes my heart skip a beat.

In her own words

I like living positively. I love good conversation, laughing, and goofing off. I'm a very active person. So I'd like to meet someone who is too, but also sometimes I like to just sit and relax at home, watch a good movie, cook, enjoy some wine, and the outdoors. I enjoy hanging out with friends, listening to live music. - I have a son in college. I was very young when he was born. But he's a great kid really laid back but focused on his goals. My ideal match... I'm looking for my best friend, chemistry and sexual attraction is important... someone who is funny, honest, and likes to travel. He is comfortable in his own skin, knows how to dress up, look nice, and can be a gentleman when we go out on the town, but is also outdoorsy, likes to BBQ. Bonus points if he knows a thing or to about cars/trucks (at least more than me, cause honestly I know when my car needs gas and when it tells me I need to change the oil :-/ ), extra bonus points if he knows how to fish and is a good shot.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever. He's really sweet and lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, having a drink at a pub, live music venues are fun. The movies, the theatre, concerts. Not locally...Some of my favorite places are Seattle, Oregon, Las Vegas, DC, Walt Disney World, New York City.

Favorite things

Fishing, whitewater rafting, photgraphy, hiking, traveling, roller coasters,adrenaline, surprises. TV shows: Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy,Game of Thrones, The Voice. Food: Seafood is kinda my fav. But my tastes are pretty varied.

For fun

I can have fun doing pretty much anything. I like to go the the movies, fishing, white water rafting, dancing, listening to live music, visiting with friends, sitting out and looking at the stars.

Last read

Tender is the Night -F Scott Fitzgerald (kinda a fav author). I like reading children's lit, just one of those things, maybe cause I'm kind of a kid at heart. And that's something about myself that I never want to lose.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Hispanic background, but also a little bit English, Irish, Portuguese, and lots of Spanish. I can trace my roots in Texas all the way back to the 1790's.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is really important in my life. So I'd like to meet someone who is also Christian.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in English and a BS in Nursing. I think in a couple of years I'd like to go back and get my MSN as a Pediatric nurse practitioner.