Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Sewell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next door

In her own words

Up to this point, I have devoted an enormous amount of time and energy to my career which has made me very successful. However, what is missing is having someone to share it with. I have often heard that relationships are 50/50, but in my opinion, they are 100/100. Both partners must give everything they have for it to succeed. I was fortunate enough to be raised with great family values and incredible role models. My parents are still happily married and my grandparents, married for 60 years, still hold hands on the loveseat while watching the Phils. I am looking for someone like me, one who is hard working, honest, loyal, funny, down to earth, passionate and most importantly has strong ties to their family. My family is the most important thing in the world to me. Chemistry is important and physical attraction has to be there, but it goes way deeper than that to succeed long term. My family and friends describe me as a great catch and often ask why i am still single. Like i said, I've spent a great deal of my time on my career and I have an amazing life. I am just looking for someone to share good times with now and hopefully that will develop naturally into something more :) If this sounds like you or would like to know more, please email me. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old boxer/lab mix named Bella.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is the beach, anywhere, anytime of year, especially Mexico. However I can have just as much, just driving in the car, going nowhere.

Favorite things

I love mob movies, the Sopranos, king of queens. Love all sports. Favorite is football. There's nothing better than relaxing on undays witha good game!

For fun

I love to laugh and feel you can find humor in almost any situation. Love dining out, especially new restaurants, movies, Sunday afternoon football, good wine, thunderstorms, driving with no destination is fun with the right person, phillies games.

Last read

Crucial Conversations (for work). The Secret, Oh and How to housebreak a puppy in 10 days



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish/ some Polish and Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Roman Catholic and continuing to deal with the guilt of only going to church on holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have 2 master degrees MSN / MBA