Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A true gentlemen who knows how to treat a woman.

In his own words

I believe what describes me best is that I am friendly and outgoing. I grew up with 2 sisters and 1 brother and I come from an Italian background, so family is a big part of my life. I love being able to have a good time with friends and family. One of my best qualities would have to be that I have a really big heart and will go to the end of the earth for someone I truly care about. Commitment is something I believe very strongly in and something I respect in others. I am a very focused person and I strive to do my very best in both my personal and business life. I am looking for a woman who is a friendly, outgoing, and caring. Someone I can share life's special moments with. A person who can have fun going to dinner and dancing, spending time at home watching a movie, sharing a bottle of wine or simply cuddling at the end of the day - ultimately leading to a long lasting relationship. I am sure there are many others like myself who are trying an online dating service for the first time. The reason I decided to try is a number of my friends have met their mates using an online dating service. At this point in my life, I still haven't found that special someone I can settle down with and I think may be the answer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently have no pets, but growing up we had several golden retrievers. Someday in the near future I would really like to have another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cove at the Atlantis Hotel in the Bahamas, Ritz Carlton in Miami, Bermuda, Hawaii, and Costa Rica.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Golf, flying, traveling, skiing, family, sport bikes, new adventures, meeting new friends, italian food, good wine

For fun

One of my hobbies that isn't on the list, that I really have a passion for is flying. I have been working on private pilots license and hope to be finished soon.

Last read

The survivors club, The Noticer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an I.T. tech support business called RPM I.T. Solutions. For more information check out
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors of Science with a major in Media and Communications Technology.