Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Without me, it’s just aweso

In his own words

I am a young professional who grew up in Las Vegas, but only recently moved back. I stay very active with tennis, running, hiking, and going out with friends. Although I do stay pretty busy, one of my favorite things to do is cook a nice dinner and stay at home with some vino (can't beat a night in with some nice pinot noir!). I worked very hard to be where I am, but am one of the least materialistic people you will find. I enjoy the simple things in life, and believe happiness is a choice not something consumerism gets you. I am not over the top but am a little quirky about recycling, riding my bike whenever possible, and eating plants (not a vegetarian/vegan by any means though). I don't have cable and think TV is a fantastic waste of time, but could not live without netflix. Definitely not a "gamer", but play xbox a few hours every week. I love music and need to start going to more concerts. I will watch an occasional game with friends and go to most rebel basketball games, but much prefer playing sports myself instead of spectating. I enjoy everything from a dive bar to a suit and tie charity event, as long as its with good company. Lazy Sundays are almost a must to recharge for the week, and are best if there is brunch and extra strong coffee. I grew up strict catholic, including K-8th grade, but have studied many religions extensively and am now agnostic. I read at least one book per month, usually biographies or business books. I have a list of fifty life goals, and have about 20 accomplished so far. Continued self growth is of utmost importance to me. My dog Bailey is a little nuts (like every boxer), and that is what makes her so awesome. I consider myself a very good cook and it is one of my favorite things to do. I tend to tease/heckle a bit, let me know if it gets excessive and be worried if I am not doing it to you. That is me in a nutshell! I am now done with all education (I think) and moving around, and ready to find a partner in crime.... I joined match in hopes of finding somebody in the same stage of life who enjoys having fun but also has their life together (a difficult mix to find it turns out). Ideally very sociable and can have fun in most any situation. A girl who is smart and driven, happy, inquisitive, active, positive, will push me, and a good sense of humor - all the usual stuff.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Five year old Boxer

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Sports (tennis, golf, basketball, running especially), cooking, rock music, high kicks, lazy Sundays

For fun

Most any sport that is outdoors, cooking, and camping

Last read

Where Men Win Glory: The Odyssey of Pat Tillman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Complex subject - I think there is probably a higher life form but have no idea what it is nor does anybody else. I was raised strict catholic and have studied religions extensively - most of my conclusions were disturbing about organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral