Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Future Phil Dunphey

In his own words

Just moved to Philly from Pittsburgh. I have also lived in St. Louis, Boston, Lake Tahoe, and Calgary. I like to travel Im working on filling up my passport. so far my favorite stamps are Australia and New Zealand. I moved to Philly for work, and really love this city. I work for a hockey equipment retailer opening stores and getting them off the ground. I also work with professional athletes as a rep for a magnetic therapy equipment company. And when i have time I like to train and develop kids in to better hockey players, I played college hockey at Robert Morris University and a little bit of semi pro before herniating discs in my neck. Hockey is a huge party of my life and is my first love, but not in like an obnoxious fan kinda way. More of a life style thats how I grew up kinda deal. So 30 years old and here I find myself living in Philly and dont really know many people except for the kids that work for me and my parents out in Jersey. I have always been more of a relationship guy then a date around kind of guy. I am much better in person then anything I could possibly sit here and write, feels more like im trying to sell you a used car. I like the energy of night clubs, the intimacy of a good dive bar. The privateness of just staying in and watching a movie on the couch. I am a secret romantic, I love doing things to make a girl feel special. Its that time of year where family and friends are everything and thats pretty important to me. I have some really cool connections in the city, Ill have to tell you about them later though. I am sarcastic but not in a mean way, easy going, like trying new things, weekend get aways, getting lost, holding hands. Im looking for someone great

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im new to the city so I dont have any hot spots yet.. I am at the rink a lot, and work, out riding my bike if those count as hot spots

Favorite things

Chicken parm is easily my favorite mea. I love to travel, I have spent every summer of my 30 year existence on the shores of Cape Cod. I play hockey. Comedies, dramas, horror..

For fun

Explore new parts of the city, since I am new this should be pretty easy to do. Dress up and go out to dinner. Go to a park and enjoy the weather

Last read

The hour I first believed, Sleepers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Indy music
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference