Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm new to Sacramento, moved over the summer from the Bay Area to start a new career. I'm looking for a friendship (eventually a relationship, if it feels right) based on honesty, loyalty, good communication, mutual respect... and fun times of course. I want to bring out the best in you and have you do the same for me. Really, I just want to explore the area and am looking for a new partner in crime (no law breaking, though haha) who can tolerate sarcasm, laugh and have an awesome time. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them on the weekends. There's never a dual moment with our mini-vacations, wine tasting, and BBQs. My friends and family know that I am always there for them when they need me, and I'll do the same for you. Always. No flakiness here. I have developed a passion for photography, snapping pics of my friends whenever I can. I like baseball, born and raised a Giants fan. Disneyland is a fav place of mine, who doesn't enjoy being a kid again? As for music, I have an eclectic taste…cruising in my car, I always blast (sometimes embarrassingly?) some dance, oldies, classical, or dub.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My landlord says no, but my hearts says yes :/... I hope to adopt a pet soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF (the Marina, Lower Haight, the Mission, Ocean Beach...the whole city really), SD (beaches!), Monterey, Napa, Sonoma, Hawaii (especially Maui...pretty sure I belong there), downtown Los Gatos, Disneyland, Giants games

Favorite things

Photography, wine tasting (not picky, if it's wine.. pour it in my glass haha), coffee, family, friends, beer (Stella seems to be my beer @ the moment), baseball, camping, Yelp!, NPR Radio. Music: dance, oldies, classical, or dubstep.

For fun

Attempting to cook (and sometimes succeeding), trying new restaurants, watching movies, traveling, photography

Last read

New England Journal, Clinical Infectious Diseases, Circulation... all thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical pharmacist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Portuguese and Latino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral