Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, it is cold. What else ya got? ;)

In her own words

About me........hmmmmm??? I'm AWESOME!!! Ok. I'll get serious for a moment. One of the most important things to me is laughter. Being able to see the humor in life is a must!!! So a little more about me. I enjoy, in no paticular order: laughing, sarcasm, eating, sleeping, a good nap, IPA beer (the nap usually follows this), my family, sports, I'm a Pittsburgh girl and love my Steelers, Pirates and Penquins (the Pens are my fave), I grew up with two brothers who played every sport and made up ones that should be featured in the olympics......ever play one shot crochet???, hiking, biking, camping (if it ends with "ing" I'm game), dancing, playing cards, but not poker, throwing snowballs, watching tv, reading, the beach, but not for swimming, I watch shark week, I know what's in the water, jumping rope, driving, listening to music, Christmas, the 4th of July, singing in the shower (I'm really good), cooking, wrestling for fun (not professionally), telling jokes, peanut butter, (Reese's Peanut butter cups really are perfection), talking, listening to other people talk, being quiet, a thunderstorm, right before the storm is the best, knowing it's coming is fascinating, kisses, funny faces, watching the snow fall, fire, and maybe, just maybe you. Now a little about the man I'm looking to meet. Again, this is no particular order: FUN, sense of humor, sarcastic, well groomed, but not overly so, messy hair and a little scruff are sexy, prefers a pick up truck over a sports car, knows how to read, can carry on a conversation beyond the latest football scores, is semi-athletic, at the least knows how to throw a football and catch it, loves dogs, animals in general and not just for eating, knows how many states there are, sings in the shower and thinks he's good too, has a job, wahes his hands after he goes to the bathroom (unless in a hurry), know how to make dinner, (opening a frozen pizza isn't that complicated), doesn't dance if he can't, and thinks I'm the greatest thing since the Steelers and Pens were champions in the same year! This is obvioulsy the tip of the iceburg, but if you think you have most if not all of this craziness going on, then by all means send me a message. If you want to wink that's fine but really???? Let's talk. I've obviously taken a light hearted approach to this, but make no mistake, I am looking for a genuine guy who is interested in building a serious relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and camping. You can also find my in a coffee shop or book store. Anything that broadens the mind and fills the senses is where I'll be.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, music, some tv, cooking, eating out, reading, yoga, excersise, nature, sporting events

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of sports, playing and watching. I love movies and spending time outdoors as much as possibel. Sightseeing and travel are awesome......i love road trips and discovering new things. Reading is one of my favorite past times.

Last read

The last book I read was Pillars of the Earth.....long time coming!!! I also have a tendancy to read several books at once.......I have 3 books that I'm reading right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Staffing Coordinator/Administration
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference