Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Bred and Southern Fed

In his own words

I consider myself to be super funny, but in actuality I am a huge cheese ball and love to tell cheesy jokes. They are my favorite. Please ask me because I will tell all haha I graduated from college with my degree in Exercise Science/Physiology. I like to dress nice, have a good time, not afraid to dance and kick it or be social and merry with anyone. I am a southerner at heart. Jeans and a button down go well with me. I like to have a good time, regardless of what it is. Any situation can be a "party" wether its chill or not. A great quality in a woman, with respect to my personality, is that she is able to keep up in conversation and go with the flow. And have fun! (easy right? haha) Spontaneity is key and the ability to just got with the flow is paramount. Anything from current topics, to "people watching" are all interesting to me. I really enjoy having a drink and shooting the breeze, but definitely like going out downtown and having a fun night out or going to concerts; anything fun. A confident and assertive woman is attractive to me. Overbearing is not my style. A woman who's into fitness is an important quality to me also. I enjoy working out 5-6 days a week and fitness is heavily involved into my career, so it goes hand in hand in what I look for. Not a necessity, but if she enjoys to break a sweat..thumbs up! Nice letting you know a little about myself. Have a great day.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Do not have any as of yet. New to the city

For fun

Playing sports, going out to events wether it be concerts, parties, or any type of festival. Social activities are some of my most enjoyable things to do

Last read

Catcher in the rye, Blasphemy, war of the worlds, 1984, brave new world Tony Dungys Books: The Uncommon series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Fitness and athletic sport performance training
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am more into faith than serious Orthodox religion, however I have been raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral