Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Wake Forest, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Rise and rise again, until lambs become lions.

In his own words

I am modest but confident – nice not na?ve – assertive – flexible – versatile – trustworthy and loyal, discrete and accountable. I function well in stressful situations. I am a professional with an easy-going attitude and executive demeanor. I am a truth teller, a rainmaker, a juggler, a guitar player & songwriter. I need to know you before I can hold you. I live life large and laugh loud, sometimes at myself. I am acutely perceptive and sensitive to the needs of others. A top 5 list outlining my fav interests includes: 1. Music – a variety of genres ~ listening and playing. 2. Travel – road trips or planestrains. My passport is current and I am ready. 3. Green Bay Packers – that’s my team. 4. Leisure time – taking a walk, a drive, movies, reading, romance, dancing, sleeping-in and... 5. Gourmet cooking, quality wine, single malt scotch, a fine cigar and stimulating discussion. I am in search of a genuine woman, who is compassionate, naturally appealing, cordial, considerate, truthful and loyal, with a sense of humor. That is all essential for the long term. If you can sing, play a musical instrument, are multi-lingual, a gourmet cook, artistic, romantically inclined ~ those are certainly favorable characteristics. No drama queens puh-leaze.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach. Hot tubs/pools. Sunsets. St. Augustine, Jacksonville & Vero Beach, FL. San Diego & San Fransico. Our National Parks. Idaho Springs, CO. Door County, WI. Boston, Austin, San Antonio, Nawlin's, Sante Fe. East & West Europe.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Wide, deep & diverse.

For fun

I play guitar. Visit and/or call-up friends. Watch Green Bay Packer football. IMAX - 3D movies. Concerts at major venues. Whatever happened to Saturday night?

Last read

Currently reading Revelations. When Pride Still Mattered, by David Maraniss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral