Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Live each day like it's your may be!

In his own words

I'm not sure what to say here?so?here are some random things: My ideal match loves life - not because it is easy but because it offers amazing opportunities and experiences. She is energetic, clever and outgoing. My ideal match is balanced and grateful for what she has rather than resentful for what she doesn't. I have been described by my friends as: able to make people feel valued and comfortable as I listen to them; wicked funny; able to quickly see through the fog and boil things down to the real issue at hand; able to see value and tackle things that may seem impossible. I love animals, especially dogs. I have a puppy named Leo. He is a Golden Retriever, 10 months, and is always full of energy. I want to find somebody who not only likes dogs, but someone that my dog likes?and who wants to go outside with us and play. Friends and family are very important to me. I usually like having people over instead of going to a crowded bar?but on the other hand I also like the spontaneity of calling some friends one night and just heading out. I like to be pretty healthy, but I don't live at the gym; I go about 3 times a week. Eating healthy is a good thing too?but primarily because it makes me feel good. But yes, I will occasionally stop for fast food if it?s late and I?m hungry. The best is home cooking though. I?d like to find someone who is comfortable around my friends and who wants me to meet hers ? but she also enjoys her space and wants time to be with her friends and to be alone. It is important for me to remain close to my friends and I want her to be close to hers; clustering someone is never good ? but I want to be able to call her and tell her I need to see her because I miss her, and even better, she wants to see me. I laugh a lot. I need someone who has a great sense of humor ? who can find humor in everyday living; someone who can laugh at me and remind me that life is too short to stay hung-up on something, but also someone who will come to me to share her thoughts about what?s going on in her life and wants to know about mine. Did I miss something? E-Mail me and I?ll tell you more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an unbelievable 10-month old loyal, energetic golden retriever that you have see. I love taking him to the MetroParks for long hikes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Music esp. indie rock bands

For fun

Sports (playing and watching), movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business owner and entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
German, English and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Michigan - MBA Ohio State University - JD